CD: “Fini” by Rivers Of Life Music

This full length CD album release from Rivers Of Life Music features 11 tracks, including the title track “Fini”. Fourteen musicians collaborated on this album. We hope you enjoy it as much as we did making it.

Track List

  1. Fini
  2. Eternal Univers
  3. La Lumiere
  4. Le Depart
  5. Eutychus
  6. Neginoth
  7. Pourquoi
  8. Mon Tabourin
  9. Michal
  10. Notre Roi
  11. Le Jour


  • Phil Stacey, Vocals
  • Patrick Quillec, Vocals
  • Adam Schlozman, Guitar
  • Hermon Mehari, Trumpet
  • Beau Bledsoe, Guitar
  • Zach Beeson, Bass
  • Ryan J Lee, Drums
  • Zacharie Mejean, Drums
  • Scott Nance, Violin
  • Ezgi Karakus, Cello
  • Steve Lambert, Clarinet
  • Jeff Stocks, Electric Guitar
  • Alain Raspaud, Electric Guitar
  • Louis Imeriale, Accordion
  • Judah Earl, Bass

Recorded by John Hendrickson at dpmkc studio

© 2019 Rivers Of Life Music, All Rights Reserved